Unlnown? Stranget? Who Am I ? Untalented Contest.

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Anynomos.............
image
Who Am I ?

....Yet , I am a total stranger.....
Steemit Untalented Contest👽👽
This is for the Untalented contest hosted by @surpassinggoogle.

Who Am I
Who am i ?...... As saying , I am young age adult name is Pawan Regmi. I am from Nepal and i was born in 1999 August 16... I was born in Regmi's family. I started my school life when i was 4 years old and completed my primary level in 2013 and for 15 ...And then my higher level started taking Science faculty bu i disappointedly failed in my higher level ... It was a ******* exam .It was so awefull to me and i started to use steemit and throw away that nervousness by getting along with community.
Let's forget about it , it cause me more pain when i think about it..Then as i was describing myself , I am not good at sports as well as watching it but i am more addicted in movies and anime . I started to watch anime 1 years ago and still continuing to watch it . "One piece, Naruto , Boruto, Bleach and Boknu Hero Academy" are my favorites . I also like music and my music band is 1D (One Directions) untill zyan malik leaved from it but now it Metallica.
My best singer is Bob Marley.
image
Source

As of my family , there are 5 members and our most of the relatives live near us , so in every culture we are together.
And Now you can see me
image
image

Beside of me in this picture is @userbibek .He is son of my sister .I don't know what to say it in english and too bored to use google.
Besides that i am a quite learner of progamming and intrested in blockchain , freelancing , crypto mining....and the main part is I Am Steemian...

I like to answer the question...
Who Am I ?

I am Steemian. And I will be it forever.

Very Very thanks to @surpassinggoogle for creating this amazing contest. For me and other who take part in this competition best of luck...
I hope you will like my my *Untalented Post"
Thanks

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Feels nice to see a young guy here
Explore and steem on

Thanks, for commenting....

Gotta love Marley! Steem on young man:)

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 3.07 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @pawanregmi28. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68