Reminder! Earn SBI shares by reviewing me as a user!

in #contest5 years ago

All the evidence is here on the chain!

I have a dpoll going on right now, and I am asking for feedback as a user. Everything has been documented, and so far I have received some very good advice, even from family members off the chain. This is the chance to lay into me, I promise to take all honest commentary to heart.

There are still 4 days, and I am offering SBI shares to the best answers, and likely the funniest ones too. If you don't know me that well feel free to review my blog.

There are a lot of discussions happening right now about the 'right' way to use steem.

review.jpg
source

Here is a fun quote that I found underneath a loading screen recently:

samurai delegation report.jpg

I am planning to write some more stories soon Dad, I love you :)

Sort:  

What did you do to piss off haejin?

Not sure, but the trigger seems to be responding to kaliju. Oddly enough I was disagreeing with kaliju, although I did phrase it nicely. I'm not too worried, now I've been reviewed by the highest rep user on the site!

Nice, congrats (on the review)! You're the second person I follow to get a downvote from him recently and neither of you are people I would expect to have earned such a vote. Makes me wonder what exactly is going on

o i see you're a victim too ... haejin nonetheless, i didnt know that was a troll too ...

and then they would like
"get people to pay for advertising here ?"
laughable, right ?

i just wonder, me i cant keep my mouth shut in the face of fascists like @steemcleaners but of all people why the hell would you get a downvote ?

that's seriously fucked up man

i seriously like your stories. about life, and finding and fixing water problems. to getting legal status. making coffee. pretty much every adventure you and ledis go through together. no matter the subject. i think you write well and make everything interesting.
personally, i don't like a picture with 2 lines. its disappointing when I'm expecting a story and get 2 lines
sorry. i never like to dissuade you from anything, but you asked for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16