You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 9 | 5+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

This week I am going to thank @nathanmars for sticking with steemit and choosing to support so many in this community, including giving me and many others a very generous 777SP delegation!

The DNomad does a lot of travelling and a lot of talking about steem and the power of D.Apps, he is a large believer and invester in this site, and is always very open and honest about what he is thinking each day.

According to my lookup sheet, he doesn't have any SBI shares yet, so here is a nomination for his very first one!

Sort:  

Great choice, we talked about this last week. He is doing awesome things on the network, and all of those 777 delegations is pretty awesome, he has a dozen or more out there when I last checked.
Come on now, you know how to do contests. I know that you are in the #engagement league and you were a judge for the @pifc, That gives you 2 more chances to get @nathanmars and SBI share.

Oh yeah, they actually booted me as a judge (they did let me sponsor a share lol),that pifc is a lot of work! You know how I'm slow....

I did want to make an entry though....Although he is out of contention for rep, I do know a few newer users who could benefit from the interaction...

Always fun talking to you - mostly I'm hiding behind a desk trying to advance my dream of speaking to computers ;p

I've been talking to mine for a long time.... lol, I actually used voice recognition almost 20 years ago. It was crap, slow, and you had to "really" train it, but it was pretty cool back then. (I know that's not what you are talking about but I wish I had stuck with some of the dev on that side, it would be huge now.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64