Sort:  

I have been here a little over a year, 15 moons I think. The failures are how we learn. The engagement and of course discord have been the major successes. It takes a while to find your niche. Have you run across any people that were really negative? In all my time here, I have run into one, most disagreeable person. Not bad considering...

There have been a handful, but very few. I think it pays to be pleasant here, and I was always taught that life was what you make it, even back in the 'real' world.

But there is so much good stuff! I agree with you on that! Not sure if I have found my niche yet, would you say that perhaps just engaging in everything that interests you and with people you connect with is a niche?

I have quite enjoyed getting to know you Ceci!

Likewise @ecoinstant! I guess you could say I follow three or four different niches, things that interest me. It is interesting to note that there is a bit of crossover in those groups. I do engage in everything that interests me and sometimes I do find some gems that I missed before...

I love stumbling down a hidden rabbit hole when I find a new tag or user - there are still corners of steem that I have never explored!

What's a fun tag/niche/area that you think I haven't seen?

I can't really say because I don't know what your interests are...I have what is known as eclectic tastes and I like to learn about everything!

Tell me, do you try to respond to every reply you get? I often do that, if I have time...

Yes, I do. If people have taken the time to a reply, then the least I can do is respond to that reply.

Aha! But of course if there are two people with that strategy, then you will never end a thread! This can get especially tricky if you also want to comment on new posts too!

What is the longest you have carried on a comment conversation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63