You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Contests and the start of the Small Fish Games! - All are welcome to join!

in #contest6 years ago

Aha! But of course if there are two people with that strategy, then you will never end a thread! This can get especially tricky if you also want to comment on new posts too!

What is the longest you have carried on a comment conversation?

Sort:  

No. I have carried ones on longer, but since I get so many comments and I don't have a lot of time, I tried to keep it shorter. Depends...

Well this is really fun for me! Ceci, now what tools do you use in regards to Steem? Do you look at steemnow?

I look at steemd.com/username. That is about it right now. I need to upgrade my whole system...

Are you thinking about your computer, or just your workflow?

Ceci, is it your intention to participate in the small fish games? I reviewed our conversation and I don't see that you have experessed intention yet!

I need to revamp everything. I just don't have time to do the things I want to do. If I have time, I will participate in the games. The last few months have been crazy and I am behind in getting my posts out, too.

I know the feeling! No pressure over here, but you are doing very well in round 1!

The other thing is, there will be no elimination, so you can just do what you want to do when you have time to do it.

What is your next planned post going to be about? I learned a lot in your supply run series!

I have three I am trying to get done, in no particular order.: an encounter with the health clinic, how not to raise sheep, and the bus system in Nicaragua. I don't know if I will get them posted today or not. Today is the third anniversary of my husband's passing, so it is a family day.

Have a great day with famimy, that is the most important thing, to get together and say, 'Thanks for the memories'.

I see you are a multi-threaded post writer! Do all these comments distract you or do you have separate times for each activity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62