You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants My 100% Autovote for the Next Year?

in #contest6 years ago

Wow this is a nice initiative. Will really help the minnows who put up quality posts grow and encourage them to keep contributing to the steemit community. Even if I don't win, I just wanted to commend you on it.
I would like to nominate myself and also ask what is your definition of creating content on a regular basis. Is it like once a week or thrice a week?
And thanks again for doing this. Have a great week

Sort:  

My twelfth addition! Congratz. If you're posting once a week something that adds value to the community, you'll continue to earn my vote on every one of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70