Sort:  

I love dresses, but mostly cold here and not many opportunities to put a warmer one on and still feel comfortable.

where are you that its so cold? even alaska warms up in summer 😛😂

North Oregon coast. It will warm up, but seems we usually have rain from now until mid July or so. Warmest months are usually August and September. Plus, I'm just always cold ;P
Just checked and it's 59 here right now. Usually there's a wind coming off the river/ocean and unless it's 72+ I don't like bare arms and legs out.

and that's why i didn't move to oregon. LOL

:) That's also why a lot of people move here after visiting on a sunny, late August day and after a year or so, they're on their way!
Where do you live?

yeah ive heard 🤣🤣🤣
i have friends there on the coast. im in colorado. :)

Oh, cool. If you visit them you can visit me. Colorado is nice with the four seasons. I grew up in Utah--similar.

oh nicceeeee my cousin lives in SLC 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48