You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are the heroes on steemit? (5SBD contest)

in #contest6 years ago

great initiative, i will definitely resteem and participate! :)

today, the term hero is so hard to describe and IMO not easy to come by. The world is so me me me ... i love this one. thank you for this, who doesn't love a hero!!?? :)

Sort:  

Thanks! Also thanks for the resteem and participating. :) And yes.. I tend to agree. The world is so "me me me" and heroes are kind of hard to describe in the sense that they seem very rare and uncommon. And haha.. I guess the only ones who don't love heroes are the ones that the heroes are fighting against! The villains per se! Anyways.. I appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing your picks!

@apolymask hey no worries, and hopefully this isn't over because i still need to join it! hehe
its a good thing i have many heros, you being one, soooo if i happen to mention you dont get
all shy and goofy hahahaah
yay as far as heroes fighting evil. woop woop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48