You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some guest judges for the final round of the IFC!

in #contest6 years ago

Ok, this was tough and kind of hard to judge. Each person has two different styles. I decided to go off how these two awesome people connected with me as a reader.

Deliberator's help a beginner round.

@magicalmoonlight

  • I choose as my winner for this because most new people to steemit want to know how to post and to gain up votes. This is exactly what they need to know in my opinion to get them going down the steemit rabbit hole. A lot of people we'll get intimidated and overwhelmed if you tell them ALL about markdown in their first days on Steemit.

Love Round

@magicalmoonlight

  • I must admit there was a part of her story that really irritated me. I felt like there was a large chunk of the story missing, kind of like being a passenger on a road trip and falling sleep in Philly then waking up in Maine... Totally missed New York.... Anyways, the amount of genuine love and heartfelt feelings for Devon overshadowed the aspect of the WHY part of the jail part. Maybe i over looked it but what happened were you two Robbing trains or hijacking submarines?

Pick a quest for your opponent round.

@youhavewings

  • won this part in my opinion. It was close for me as @magicalmoonlight really did an amazing job especially with creativity. I just felt youhave and their personality shined through here... More so than the last two entries. I had the chance to really get to know them and really flow/jive with them as a reader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80