Sort:  

Yeah I think that's how it would work, I didn't make this quest, @kryptocek did.. But I assume that you would sort of.. Find all the items on the list, take the pictures and then upload them all into one blog post and then copy paste the link of that post here in the comments section.

You may want to write up a little something extra, like a lil story or some details about your adventure, or try to take the pictures in creative ways and that might help ink out a win, but essentially.. Just grab the pics put them all in a blog post and then share it here in the comments. :)

Glad to hear you're excited and curious! I'm also really excited and curious about this round!

Well done.. I have all the guides and the informations to start my adventure I bring along my Indiana Jones .. ... WIP...

Haha word! I love Indiana Jones! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45