steemit PostCard Art Giveaway! Original steemit Art Project ~ This will be Project/Post 3 of 4 today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest8 years ago (edited)

Well it's been a busy day thus far. Two steemit art projects down and now it's time for a bit of fun. As soon as I post this post I will be starting on the construction of 6 steemit postcards. Should take me a few hours...........No checking the phone until I'm done, here's what you can do to help.

Contest Rules

6 postcards up for grabs to the first 6 Street address I receive by either sending me your address via private message on Discord @dylanhobalart or on steem chat @dylanhobalart. The first six to do so according to Time stamps will get a steemit post card mailed out to them on Monday morning. I will be mailing out from Canada and hope to get a few out in the world.

Contest closes 72 hours after this post is made, extra addresses might also get a post card in the weeks to come;)

Here is a look at the postcard I sent to @papa-pepper a few weeks back, the card will be made out of recycled aluminum, clear coated, numbered and individualized.

After I have completed the postcards tonight I'll post a couple photos in the comments section below. Along with the *Winning Names

Past Winners

@papa-pepper @ballinconscious

This should be a fun project, it doesn't have to be your home address, could be mailed to a friend, relative, co-worker. Does anyone have any funny ideas on who we could ship one of these too? ie. Mark Zuckerberg or Trump or let me know your ideas?

here are the links to the first 2 steemit art projects I've done today

Steemit Snow Art! Original steemit Art Project
https://steemit.com/art/@dylanhobalart/steemit-snow-art-original-steemit-art-project-this-will-be-the-second-of-4-today-2-4

Lighting the steemit Flame! Original steemit Art Project
https://steemit.com/art/@dylanhobalart/lighting-the-steemit-flame-original-steemit-art-project-this-will-be-the-first-of-4-today-1-4

Only 1 ½ more projects to go today, wish me luck! And I'm going ice skating tonight.

@dylanhobalart
14/01/17 17:58 Mountain Time

Sort:  

Just finished the 6 postcards, here is how they turned out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71