Lighting the steemit Flame! Original steemit Art Project ~ This will be Project/Post 1 of 4 today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my morning steemit art project, this will be the first of four today. Going to work hard on this today and understand, hopefully more about steemit and it's logo.

A little background on the project, would be that I enjoy the steemit logo and the steemit community and how that makes me motivated to create. Which is hard for me because I don't like many forms of logos or advertising or branding or anything with a logo on it. I come from a consumer-based lifestyle in my hometown and shopping is the one number one pastime. So why make steemit art? Well I'm going to find that out on my journey today. This is not the first steemit art I will make or the last, but I hope it helps with some larger projects. Steemit art should not be the #1 thing in the art hashtag. But I hope to put some in there today. Enjoy!

Lighting the steemit Flame

For this first steemit project today I decided to use some fondue combustible jelly. Trying to do a good job on this project, trying to decide how much time to spend and make something of quality. This project should be a metaphor for taking a flame and lighting someone else's steemit Flame, it doesn't diminish from your flame and only makes the community stronger. Why not take the time today to light someone else's steemit Flame.

Here is the best of the three videos I made this morning and the last one I made

Take ~3

The second one was the longest one, but good too

Take ~2

The first one, I can't figure out how to turn the video image, so skip this one unless you want to see it:)

Take ~3

Here are some still images of the project!
IMG_20170114_07510891543.jpg

IMG_20170114_075104f50fd.jpg

IMG_20170114_0751173d15e.jpg

IMG_20170114_08143846cf9.jpg

Well, that is it for the first project today, waiting for the videos to upload took the most time. Which gave me the time to start the second steemit art project today. I will have "steemit Snow Art" up in a few hours. Stay tuned for more and thanks for stopping by!

@dylanhobalart
14/01/16 12:02 Mountain Time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10