Sort:  

I challenge all remaining players to post a vehicle they actually drive that is bigger than mine.

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!!!

Same goes for the beard. Lol.

I think our beards could duel, and what a glorious competition it would be!

But, alas, my bicycle is no match for your heavy transport!

Be safe out there friend!

Haha haha...

Thank God your are not @papa-pepper

"That they actually drive." Dang. There is A HUGE (perhaps larger than that) water truck down the street (at the Water Department). But I definitely don't drive it! :D

Can i not take pic of the neighbors tractor lol.. and that beard, cant be beaten!

Ur beard is awesome
Wish I had something like that

Ur beard suits the truck

Super impressive. The beard adds to the effect You would need a tank to beat that truck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81