You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plank Challenge Week 2, Day 3 {Spiderman Plank w/ Pushup Option}

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Okay, I just got back, so I am trying to see if I can play catch up. Do I need to do a video with this?

Do I need to do the before and after the pushup movements or either or?Pfft. Sorry. You caught me without the coffee. ;)

Good morning!

Upped and Steemed Let's get more people involved in good health!

Sort:  

Good morning! :)

This one is really challenging with the pushup, so you can absolutely just do the movement with the legs without adding that part in.

If you want to do a video then awesome, but you can also do photos or just a write up like @byebyehamburgers did for the week. (You can see his week 1 post here) You've still got time to jump on and do week 1 if you can get in a post by tomorrow, or you can just hop on now for this week. I don't need a daily post unless you want to, just a weekly wrap up. :) Either way I'd love for you to join, before or after coffee. Haha!

Thank you! I'm on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45