You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Brand Loyalty

in #contest5 years ago

I totally get what you are saying about building your own and I know many that are brand loyal for the most part - and there are those that want the next best thing. I think that is cool!

Mine is not quite as cool as your story.

Brand loyalty is the trusting relationship you have built over time to one product. I don't drink a lot of carbonated beverages, but, when I do, it will always be Coke, Diet Coke in specific. I don't have to be on a diet, I just prefer the taste. Pepsi will never take its place. It's my way or the highway. It can take a hike. It is a small thing, but, I never waver.

Thanks for all you do to make this place awesome!

!tip

Sort:  

Ha... I know many people who live by Coke or can't touch Pepsi... honestly, I can't really tell the difference... perhaps if I was to taste them side by side then I would notice, but I will often just take what is there!

Most people will take one or the other. They use different sweeteners and the one tastes terrible to me. How weird am I?

Yeah, don't answer that! LOL

Hmmmm... I sense a trap here...

Haha! Yes! It's a trap!

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Justifications...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-justifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43