You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fractal Writing Contest #10, and winners of the previous one.

in #contest6 years ago

A rift is a rift, no matter the Drift.
The people in charge, they always wanna sift.

But listen to me, those who are still free-
On the planet of Skrii, under the ruler TanZee.

There's a way out, for those who are stout.
Yeah, I got clout I've SEEN the great Trout.
Don't you dare doubt, or I wouldn't still be here to spout!

The risks are great, but paradise awaits.
Through that gate, you can leave behind all their hate.

That's why I say, seize the day.

Or seize that rift...

Fuck their lies about "Drift"
I plan to be free, maybe you agree.
We'll enter on the lee, that is, if you follow me.

Sort:  

:) wow, Space-rap rocks!!

Look, people have to know about the Great Trout, I am but a vessel

2nd Prize Winner! more info in the new contest post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84