You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️COMMENT CHALLENGE⚡️WIN SBD⚡️

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I found this post from a link in a similar “commenting = networking” thread from @meno.....and although I just saw this post I went and checked and I’ve written 109 comments since you put this up. I’m not sure what to do with this information, but it definitely helps me understand why my voting power has been smashed to smithereens.

I’m only a few weeks into building a following on here for my synth music content, but I can one hundred percent verify that almost -all- of my followers came from spending equal amounts of time researching content I would actually be interested in and banging out comments (like this now overly verbose one.....metaaaaa) that would actually contribute to the discussion.

Sort:  

Welcome!

I know @meno (well, not personally). My hubs @chrisroberts just finished his 8 Week Song Writing Challenge to win a guitar. Now we await the verdict. 😳

I'll add ya to the list as a 3x20 (which is the top choice).

I'm insanely busy at work right now, but will be going through everyone's comments in the next several days. After the post pays out, I'll do final checks and make a Reward Post. I will pay out until I run out of money and then payout as I get it. 😀

I'm good for it. I just had NO idea so many would enter. I don't normally get much interaction...

I really just though this would be fun for like 7 or 8 people. LOL! You, sir are contestant number 27!!!

You are entered. You've nothing more than to await your (possible) reward.

Also, verbosity is my FAVORITE. 😎

El duderino if you aren’t into the whole brevity thing...

I actually just followed chris too! No musician can escaped the power of my crawl.

The contest thing Is great and I’m glad it is generating so much interest but I literally just stumbled on this at the exact moment I’d made 100+ comments in a steemit binge whilest in a van on tour. Dont stress out on my accord lol.

Whoa. You were kidding! SO.MANY.COMMENTS.

And like 95% of them were thoughtful! I mean the others were nice too, just not as in depth.

Great job!

Stuck in a van for eight hours a day can do wonders for your steemit crawling! Have found so many rad people, and all things considered ... relatively quickly!

You've been going at it like a boss!

You were last to enter my challenge and still banked the TOP payout. Congrats!

Keep on doing what you're doing!

WHAtttttttt. Extreme generosity overload.

You are rewarded by what you put out. I was simply the messenger of the rewards this time. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65