You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 STEEM giveaway

in #contest7 years ago

Hi ... well - I got you bro... hehehehe.. and i'm doing a contest tomorrow - and i'll be looking for people for next week (if it's successful)

the contest is geared towards rewarding READERS for actually reading and engaging hehehe

i DO see that you put a lot of effort into your posts... and i'd love for you to be one of my treasure hunt "hiders" .... if you're at all interested... please let me know! :) you can look at my posts over the last few day that talk about "X Marks The Post" treasure hunt :) (i didn't want to put the link here cuz that's super rude hahahaha) but i'm also on discord same name dreemsteem#0695

Sort:  

Thank you. That's a great idea! I will have a look at this. I was thinking about doing something similar, but i figured that it would at this point rather reach more "randoms" than reward the readers i don't have in the first place. But once they come i will do that too :)

Yeah! Definitely! If you don't feel like going through the hassle of setting up an entire hunt on your own (why did I not realize how much work a small contest was??? Lolol) then I would still love to feature you on mine...basically all you have to do is hide a secret word anywhere in your post... And all the treasure hunters will come to your post, upvote, read, and leave a meaningful comment! 🙂
As the Hunt grows... That can begin to be a lot of votes!!! (And more importantly... Potential new friends who like your content!)

So just let me know!! As soon as this Hunt is over today I'll be looking for my next "hiders" and I have a feeling after the Hunt is over and people see how many votes and engagement my hiders got... They might volunteer as tribute right away. Lolololol

If I do fill it quickly... I will still have hunts in the future! So no worries :) the offer will still be there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71