You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#4 - STAGE THREE FIGHT

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Yes I will!!! I know that @swolesome is the Gamesmaster in the Steemit Ramble discord channel... You might want to contact him and see what kind of promo he can do! :)

Also....I want to resteem this particular post because I was dying laughing at @cryptonik and his death... And death... And death. And death.

But instead of resteeming- should I write a post about it??? If I just resteem this... There is no way for me to point people to specifically ready the comments hehehehe
Which I always think is the MOST fun! Lolol

What do you think @lordnigel?

Sort:  

Hello swolesome - what do you think, can you help promote IBT? here's a promo clip I made hehe

https://steemit.com/contest/@lordnigel/uxek6zj7

Sure!

Go for it! it's completely up to you - any/all support for our Steemit IBT is much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49