Interactive Battle Tournaments (IBT) - the best battles found on Steemit

in #contest6 years ago


A funny short film about a series of campaign style competitions called Interactive Battle Tournament (IBT)'s exclusive to Steemit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The cat rolled the dice? Now I've seen everything !

Before dice bots, there was the cat..

Can't believe technology has taken us backwards...

Haha nice promo video, I hope we get more participants in future battles!

@lordnigel , I killed the gobbo in stage 3 a couple of days ago are you able to tell me what he drops so I continue?

Sorry mate had some...life difficulties which has made it hard for me to have enough time to run. I've given you an item. Have another shot at getting through the level. This one was heavily experimental with the bots and stuff...I'm trying to see if we can share roles and improve bots further etc, so not having to wait so long for me if things aren't clear.. Cheers mate for understanding/patience and goodluck

All good mate, was just letting you know incase you missed it by chance. I hope your difficulties sort themselves out and I'd be happy to lend a hand in future battles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38