You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which one is a lie?! 10 truths and a lie contest!

in #contest6 years ago

just in case you don't get notified about updates.. and i'm not sure if you will check again. hehehehe

i updated my previous vote.. LOL i made a mistake - but then i watched the video ... i won't restate it all again - just look at my updated vote LCLCLLCL

and even if i'm wrong - you're adorable!!!!!!!!!!! i'm so glad i watched the video - i was just giggling watching my bestie half-of-a-couple steemie!!! hehehehe

Sort:  

Haha thank you!! I'm glad you liked the video! Your whole response has made laugh so much!!

As far as my lie goes...all will be revealed soon! And we'll see how good your lie detective skills are! Hahaha LCLCLCL

Is there a way to get notifications for updates? And thank you for telling me about @d-vine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43