You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make 1 SBD/ minute! How???

in #contest6 years ago

@robmenzies and @creatr - you brats!!!!! LOLOLOL the only horses that i like are Friesians... and there is not a devious bone in my body! hahahahaha

when i want something - i'll just straight out tell you. boldly. and then i'll just start begging and whining. hahahahaha

if there is anything that comes as a surprise to my innocent victims... it's that you never knew how you got along without me for so long, and you are so happy that I'm now a HUUUUUGE part of your life and you'll never let the friendship go.
EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

hahahahahaha

Sort:  

That's YUUUGE, dear... ;)

hahahahaha i'll just have you know that my dad said YUUUUUGE way before Trump said it. hahahahaha

i had no idea that Trump even said that until @countrygirl told me LOL

this is what happens when you don't have tv. it's a good thing :)

Who the heck is this Trump character?

I was talkin' about your dad!

seee????? LOLOL you dont' know either! hahahahahaha

Remember who doesn't give a fig for politicians?

And here was me thinking you were talking about the cow!! Very stubborn but good milkers

no. look at mine. yours is a pitiful horse

hahahahahahahaha

It should be a pitiful horse........ its a cow

LOLOLOLOLOLOL i knoooooooooooooooow. can you imagine if someone put a saddle on that thing and tried to ride it?!?!?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62