Sort:  

Woo hoo!! Yeah baby ;)
Bonus clarified... autocorrupt snuck in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh!!!! And you are entry #4!!!

And bonus.....SOOOOOO close!

You win if the other person who answered the bonus correctly doesn't enter the actual quiz hahahaa

Or... Unless someone else enters and gets it right before both of you hahahaha

But clever clever clever girl!!!!! 😂 I didn't think anyone would catch it...or guess it!!!!

Hehe thanks for the fun- I really enjoyed that xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehehe I am too!!! I love FUN and gifts! Hehehe it makes people laugh and brings a little cheer to.the day!

I hope they do enter! They've got to be a mega fan to have picked up the bonus answer!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Or just can't resist a bonus hehehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehehe... bonus.... bonus... doesn't the word bonus sound rude if you say it too many times? Bonus... bonus
Bonus
Bonus
.
.
.
Bonus

Posted using Partiko Android

I FINALLY FOUND IT! hahahahahaha

cracking up now - thinking of our DM hhahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43