ARRRRRRRRRE ye ready? Port 1 on the NEW MAP! 10 SBD pirate treasure!

in #contest6 years ago

WELCOME TO THE NEW MAP TO THIS WEEK'S TREASURE!


I hope ye had a rowdy weekend of fun after we docked on Thursday!  But now it's time to board me ship and set sail on  our 5 day passage  to Port PYPT  - where I be makin' me most diligent pirates a bit richer!! 


Be there anything more dire, more terrifying or  more ominous than walking the plank???? Dare I say it.... there be!  I shan't be tellin' the tale.  Let me lead ye to find the answer in the port today! (and don't mind the pirate accent!  He be from Calgary!  We Caribbean pirates speaks a different dialect! ;)   We be enrollin' him in Pirate 101 next week, so we be understandin' him better in the future!  Pirate grammar be eludin' him!  har har harrrrr.)


What do you do now? Go to Port Cobmaximus  

Read it. Upvote and comment to show me that you actually read it! Don't forget to find the 3 clue words hidden in the post. Ye might be wantin' to write them down on the same sheet of paper throughout the week to be ready for Thursday's @shadowspub 's PYPT show! (and shhhhhhh. don't be tellin' anyone in the comment section - keep it hidden until ye be ready to win!!!)

Here is the map for the three hidden words for Port Cobmaximus!

  • ____for a ship meeting
  • ____ the chance to choose
  • go in a pirate ship ___ a month

Those are your three! Keep 'em close because Thursday I'll be lettin' the lot of ya know which are real clues and which are not!   After you cross out the fake ones - you'll be needin' to unscramble the rest of them quickly! Whoever writes the phrase first into the live chat - WINS!


What's up for grabs this week?@shadowspub, our Admiral pirate, will be fillin' the chest with 5 SBD.  I be tossin' in some extra loot too - why? Well - ye be me faithful pirates!  I must be keepin' ye happy!

 
Watch the horizon for me post tomorrow!

Reminder for the potential pirates on me crew this week:  @andysantics48, @arrrados, @bluefinstudios, @calumam, @enginewitty, @freedomtowrite, @doctorcrypto, @lordnigel, @monchhichi23,@praada, @scuzzy, @snook  If I missed ye - leave me a comment askin' to be added!  


This post is the OFFICIAL MAP on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

YAARRR!! if ye' can't find the clues, ye' will walk the plank!! YARR!!!

Indeed!!! AFTER they do the chores in the comics!!! 😜😆

I'll be ready for me winnings again (rubs hands with glee)
@angelacs and @peggyhazelwood the treasure hunt this week starts here... come join in and have some fun!!

Oh, sounds like fun!!

It's easy and really fun!!!

Okay, hope I remember to come back and check!!

I haven't tried one of these treasure hunts yet. Sounds like such fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44