You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME ME ME

in #contest6 years ago

10,000 bicycles...dude that would mean you rode a different bike every day for nearly thirty years...that's the one I'm calling! The rest I can definitely picture, hahaha!

Happy St. Pat's!

Sort:  

Thanks for your random guess in my "I am Special" contest :)

UPDATE

OK, I'll give this three days and then add an explanation to each fact and name the lie. Whoever is first to pick the lie will receive $1SBD. If nobody guesses right it will go to the person whose comment cracks me up the most!

ALL IS REVEALED - My tenfactsonelie post -the background - the winner (not you sorry) and a new post about the big lie!

https://steemit.com/contest/@sift666/the-big-lie-exposed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89