You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten facts, One lie – can you pick the lie?

in #contest7 years ago

Ohhh, a nomination of fun! I'll have to get on this...tomorrow since today is St. Pat's and a friend's 40th, need to get ready!
Hmm, so you were one of the four copiers ;)
Huh, well I would choose number three, but I'm guessing it was Ian who taught you how to ride one of his, pshaw, ten thousand bicycles.
I'm going with number two. I believe you certainly tried to break a plank, but perhaps never actually did?

Sort:  

No, definitely not a copier. Maybe a moral supporter. Unless we're both lying of course...

#2 - Maybe I tried, maybe I imagined I did, maybe I actually did...

Looking forward to your list, it could be wilder than mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53