Random Thought + Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Random Thought -- Today will be the last giveaway.

Here is the message I am sending @patrice - You are doing more harm than good. I have given away over $1,000 USD of value since I started this giveaway, mostly to minnows. A larger vote value is a win - win for me and the people who have benefited and would have continued to benefit in the future from these daily giveaways. I have stopped the giveaway now because of you, kindly take me off your list, thank you.

If this makes you mad, unhappy or sad feel free to message these people and tell them to stop delegating to these down voting bots:
@teamsteem - Spends hours talking with @patrice and is a major delegate.

@themarkymark major delegate.

and of course @patrice who runs these down voting bots.

This will be the last giveaway .... I will be giving up to 10, 50% votes. To enter leave a comment.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

hey @dreamryder007, your heart is in the right place, encouraging interaction, meaningful content and helping other value investors like yourself needs to have it's place here on the Steem blockchain. You give away >20%, that's all it takes to make it sustainable for both self-upvote and bots...yeah (if bots and it's owners can give away 10-20%, it's perfectly sustainable)

You would think that they would be lifting me up and helping me to giveaway more. I am shocked at their response.
Good luck to you.
Congratulations you win :)

I honestly thought whales would want to delegate SP to this account so I could giveaway more, boy did I get that one wrong. Or that they would give comments large up-votes when they saw the need.
Someone did send someone else a large SBD gift once to buy some reading glasses from the comment section of my blog! Yes I saw that @giddyupngo :)

Awww this is so sad, very sad inside. I wish this could continue as I’m a major beneficiary of the giveaway. This is such a sad moment for me. We’d miss you my friend.
We’d try our best to raise our voices and stop this downvoting , the good ones they don’t let stay around lon. Farewell my friend

Don't be sad! Luckily there are a lot of things to do and people to meet on steem. I wish you the best luck :)
Congratulations you win :)

Thanks so much, yeah you’re right . So many things to do. We’d miss you

That's sad that this will be your last giveaway but I want Thank you for all your generosity! May you continue to be blessed throughout your life sir!

You're welcome. Thank you so much again!

It is really sad everything that is happening and that the case is not handled in an impartial manner, I read your post about investment quite often and they really helped.

I know that the people of Steemcleaners did not change their minds with this issue and I can only wish you luck and give thanks for everything you helped us with your up votes to grow in the community.

a hug and I wish you luck.

try creating some decent original comedy, the payout is pretty good for Original Content, as long as it's not plagiarism, you're almost guaranteed a good upvote

go see: @comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmic, a number of Venezuelan and doing well there.

I enjoyed doing it and thanks. I also wish you luck.
Congratulations you win :)

I'm a sole parent, you can check my blog, an upvote will help me support a child. Thank you for your generosity.

Oh that's so sad, I've been joining your daily giveaways and received upvotes from you.. I just wanna say thank you for sharing your blessings to this community especially the minnows...

Thank you and good luck.
Congratulations you win :)

We will miss you, wish you the best in your future ventures, God bless.

Thank you, you as well my friend.
Congratulations you win :)

Thanks for the generous idea but I thought the issue of delegating to down voting bots has been resolved in @themarkymark previous post. I beseech you not to end this giveaway rewards program, if you truly wants to help new steemians, I believe they always count on you.

I wish there was another way. I don't know why they killed this giveaway but they have. Good luck in your en-devours.
Congratulations you win :)

Really sad to see you going. I am also searching a blockchain social media where no bot can harm. Hope @patrice stop running bots

I hope that they do as well!
Good luck to you.
Congratulations you win :)

Thanks for the info Ryder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50