You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It is really sad everything that is happening and that the case is not handled in an impartial manner, I read your post about investment quite often and they really helped.

I know that the people of Steemcleaners did not change their minds with this issue and I can only wish you luck and give thanks for everything you helped us with your up votes to grow in the community.

a hug and I wish you luck.

Sort:  

try creating some decent original comedy, the payout is pretty good for Original Content, as long as it's not plagiarism, you're almost guaranteed a good upvote

go see: @comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmic, a number of Venezuelan and doing well there.

I enjoyed doing it and thanks. I also wish you luck.
Congratulations you win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69