You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE POSTPONED - Steemits Best Trader - Contest Announcement $100 SBD MIN + Bonuses + 25SBD for Top Newcomer

in #contest7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us.. but I have a question... hmm i want to participate but since my level is low I am wondering if it is the good time for me to enter a contest... because I do not like to be disappointing if i do not win.. if you see what i mean...
I know the importance is to participate.. but what will i gain if i do not win it?
My motivation and determination is very high when I want something... thank you in advance...

Sort:  

hey @dreamgirll12,

whether low or high level all can enter even if you dont win either contest you would gain some bit of knowledge in crypto and trading by participating.
It is a contest for $100 SBD not everyone will win would be nice to give all participants something but would diminish rewards and would be a giveaway not a contest.

There will be two separate contests with one as top newcomer trader for $25SBD MIN which will run a month as to give chance to learn from the experienced traders here already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36