You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #NSFW Fuck it!!!! Naughty joke contest! Win 15$ Steem Dollars.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

A woman wakes up in the morning and feels horny, so she asks her husband to get down on her. He said:
-But honey, you have your period!
-I don't care, I want you to eat me NOW.

So the good husband starts to feast, when the door bell rings.
-I better get that, it might be important, said the husband.

So he rushes to the door, it was the newspaper boy, asking for the monthly subscription pay. A bit startled and embarrassed, the man tries to explain himself to the kid.
-Oh hi kid! You may wonder why I have strawberry jelly on my mouth? Uhumm, I was eating breakfast of course.

The newspaper boy replied:
-No, I was wondering why you have peanut butter on your nose.

Sort:  

I used to tell this joke in high school! I was the dirty jokes king.

...thats just gross :>

haha Can you do better? Could win some SD. Throw your hat in the cock ring...I mean ring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43