You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #22: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

Bisola I know how much you loved me. I can remember vividly how you whispered it tirelessly.

The last time i was bedridden, you were there for me. You gave your flesh to be feasted upon by those mosquitoes.
The care and the love you showed me.

I know i did not return those care and love. It wasn't because i didn't care a bit. But one thing hindered me from showing it- pride.
It was a bad company. It kept reminding me what i said about the type of girl i wanted. A tall, intelligent and sexy looking girl with a good physigue. Just to say, a nice boobs and a sexy ass.

I struggled within myself to get rid of it but it overpowered me. It had reminded me of the previous girls. How sexy and attractive they were.
Now i know how it feels.

I've been diagnosed of cancer and the doctor says i have just two weeks to live.
I had hidden this message cocked in a bottle under my bed just to let you know that i love you.
Incase your reading this now, i just want to say that i'm sorry....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53