You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#2 - The wizards tower of doom - You choose your path

in #contest7 years ago

Chuck Norris does not choose a path -- he makes a path by smashing it in!

From the ground, the window entrance may look too high,
but one punch from Chuck makes it end up nigh!

castle1.jpg

Chuck Norris obliterates the stone between the base of the tower and that window and enters the large gap left between.

Sort:  

Hahahaha, this might be the best answer ever in the history of interactive battles.

Lol! that's a Trophy Token right there!

Please reply here with your bitshares account within 7 days to receive a Trophy.

Cheers

I'm glad you enjoyed the epic entrance.

bitshares: doughtaker2222

Unrelated note but potentially relevant to future tournament fundraising: I read about a community-style universal basic income (UBI) initiative that's trying to simulate UBI on Steemit in the form of distributing upvotes across members' posts based on each member's stake and posting frequency. I'm guessing that the upvotes currently aren't worth much, but I see potential in the program and I've been sponsoring a few other Steemians into it. If the program succeeds and takes off I think your prize pools would stand to gain a good deal. May I have your permission to sponsor you into the UBI program? (Basically, no action on your part would be required -- you sit back and keep doing what you're doing, and hopefully upvotes of meaningful value would come your way. I deal with all the registration stuff.)

Interactive Battles belong to all Steemians in my book - I'm just the host! ..others have come forward with ideas, images etc and I think it will continue to grow - certainly I'm happy to host if people keep joining in and wanting them. I happily accept any/all help.

Better prizes sound great! Please go ahead with thanks on behalf of all players.

P.S. Your Trophy should be delivered :)

Cheers

Trophy delivery confirmed; thanks.

Sponsorship done. When it gets processed you'll get a 0.001 STEEM confirmation transaction with a link to the program details.

Thanks mate :)

ARE YOU READY :) - CLICK HERE HERO! Attack from between post is ready, you have 7 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66