Sort:  

haha... exactly... glad she hasn't learned how to use the "flags" yet... then she might get her whole follower base creating havoc! :)

Can you imagine how many times she would have flaged me? Lol.

She would be like this girl, just looking to get ya on every little violation!

I know right. Lol. I am slowly working her down. I think she hates me about .00001% less everyday. But progress is progress right?

lol... that's still a lot of days... I have a feeling that progress is a little faster than you realized ;)

I will take what i can get. Lol.

Hey, no teaming up on me. 😝

who me?

I will pass on the off color joke i was going to make. See you are a bad influence on me. Only you get that pass.

The horrible steemian is tons times better than some of the great steemian out there. Take a bow fluffball of cotton candy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59