You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - “ I KNOW THIS MAY SEEM WEIRD BUT I ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

in #contest6 years ago

I KNOW THAT PEOPLE MAY THINK THIS IS WEIRD AND PERHAPS IT IS BUT I ... find pooping very meditative and I hate doing it in a rush or in a non-relaxing atmosphere like public bathrooms or somewhere else. Ideally, I poop at home. Call me a homepooper, but it does increase the quality of my life. I do stand by that and if you don't like it, you're either ignorant or a lier or you have never had a real poop in your life!

Sort:  

wow ...ermmm ...... different .........errrmmmm ...... good entry (?).... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

hehe thanks for the poo vote;-)

And I will give myself also a vote, which puts me quite ahead in this competition^^

not a fan of poo jokes (on account of me being an adult) but im all for free speech .... peace! :)

lol.. I respect that;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51