You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's Daily giveaway 8/8/2018

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I've been away from Steemit for a couple of weeks and have missed your competitions!
It wasn't by my choice. I slipped in the bathtub and came down hard on my back right on the edge of the tub! Water pouring down from the shower and trying to edge myself up and out is a memory I won't forget anytime soon. Took me this long to be able to sit up at the computer!
True story and yes I'm angling for a sympathy vote! ;-0

~ Edited to add that when I came back I was surprised to see how low the price of Steem had fallen. I was debating whether to buy some or not. The comments here are helping to decide!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85