Sort:  

Thank you. I do a lot of pondering myself. I'm just enjoying burying treasure for others to discover. I once lived in a house that was over 100 years old. I hid different messages and things in walls, and other places for people to find in the future. Who knows if they ever found them but some of the things I did would lead them to believe it was haunted. Lol.

Excellent...my current home is pushing well over 100...you're creating your own time capsule @big.ock

Yeah. It was fun doing it. I don't need to see the rewards from it. Who knows if anyone will ever even see them. I have never even told anyone. I just stamped this on the block chain though so others may be able to find those things in the future, if the house still exists then. Nobody knows they are even there. You may have had someone like myself living in your home in the past as well. Who knows what those walls could hold. There could be anything from simple messages to great riches... Just something to ponder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81