You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT - Feedback from IBT#8 and Ideas for IBT#9

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I would give it a 2.5. You have progressed tremendously!
For the gameplay: The progress in @wizardzap is great.
I feel like the game can be simplified a bit to accommodate newer players.
(like why 2 different attacks? Don't most folks just use the stronger one? Why not make your secondary attack class specific. Like armor boost or a heal potion.)

I'd also like to see a ramping up of the difficulty next tournament... something like 3/4/5/7/9 or 3/4/6/7/9 would be more appropriate for enemy strengths.

Yes!
It felt a bit too easy at the start.
Stages 2 and 3

I'm sure I'll add to this but that is all for now. :)

Sort:  

Nice! yeah I noticed disco cat smashed it! can't believe you didn't slip on a banana some where...some people...er cats have all the luck.

I like the idea or a secondary attack...hmmnn will think on for a bit (might take a few months that one, as allot of hours got dropped on this ibt and I need to spend some time with the family for a bit..hehe).

Agreed turn up difficulty...but I think the first and second round must be relatively easy to help the new people along.

Cheers mate

In the boss round I posted:
If I win, all steem is to be split between @doughtaker and @lordnigel and any others you deem appropriate.

Just saying this now as proof before people start sending steems. :)

Good luck everyone!

Thanks for making it happen man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87