Sort:  

Hmm that doesn't look good.
My farts broke the bot.
I guess I'll try again in a minute....
I can't do this without a bonus point...
!rollsthedice

!picksomepockets

Eeeeeek maintenance break -.-

yes - mine died too. hahahaha still have 2 lives left to try - but i'll try again in 10 min ;)

If you wish, you may edit your comment to add a call for the bot known as "rolltwodice". Add the @ sign to its name and it will respond. Use the table provided in my newly updated official ruling to determine your loot.

"rollthedice" is apparently down... "rolltwodice" seems to be working if you still want to try to pickpocket.

lololololololololol dying

I'm going to skip the pickpocket and just....
@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 6.

Yea I made it to boss round!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66