Sort:  

!magiczap

Yay, it's Jake. Please click "edit" comment, and post again, I was running an update just now, so it was offline for like 5 mins :O

You perform a quick fireball attack
fireball
Your fireball ignites and you manage to guide it to the target, the enemy puts it out, but it managed a hit of 2 points. Meh, looks like you need to get the good old spell book from the library and work on those skills.

That looks like a win for ol Salty!!

Good job, you just got a little rusty with those spells :D

It happens from time to time...the older I get.

Haha well it wasn't the most powerful spell ever but did the job, well done mate. I'll see if i can get Stage two up shortly (will be much harder to win)..Well done!

Don't rush it. Lets give it some time to simmer.

Yep, will pace it out...Fortunately I'm a slow blogger mate, takes me like 2 hours at least just to make a post and still full of mistakes haha...

I worked out schedule and need to do these first two stages together, then basically every other stage is 1 a day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48