You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 70! Come one, come all to win loads of SBI! Also Halloween Comedy Open Mic Round 35!

in #contest6 years ago

Last year we had a party and invited all the frights!
My Dachshund hates ghost and such so we locked her in the garage.... and forgot we locked her in the garage. Yikes!

The next afternoon we found her asleep in the garage because she hadn't eaten in so long. She was truly my hollow weenie.

The party was fun though.
The skeletons told jokes and were very humerus,
The vegan zombies just wanted more Graaaiiinns,
The ghosts only came for the boos.
and the vampires told me it didn't suck.

So all in all... It wasn't the end of the world.

Sort:  

I lost a girlfriend at a Halloween party once...she GHOSTED me.

I hope your MUMMY didn't HOUND you for forgetting about the dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67