Sort:  

Let me try, what do you call a train full of passengers infected with the Epstein-Barr virus?

No clue?!

I think you can come up with the answer yourself and my apologies if I made you think RAIL hard. :-)

Ok, just a quick clarification, my response was intended to be an addition to my own comment and not as a snarky response to Dr. Crypto's good-natured "No clue" comment. Dr. Crypto is brillant and was just playing the perfect straight-man to my question. I know he knows the answer, can someone else help us out and deliver the punfully painful punchline?

I dunno, but they should get off the St.(d)

Fuck you atreides! what with your snarky responses...
Oh...... I just read the rest. ..
Mono indeed my friend.

Mono


giphy.gif

Nicely done, discreet but insightful.

Yay for encouragement!

Where's your stormy pun? Are you feeling under the weather?

Pun Day Mon Day needs more punnage. Don't lose STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63