You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pun Day Monday 16! Jokes! Pocket! Puns! Upvotes! Contest! Prizes! SBD! Free! (and winners from week 15)

in #contest7 years ago

Quick tip: If you are ever googling your favorite clown.....
Don't include the words cream and pie in your search.
Lesson learned.

Sort:  

...

....

Who's your favorite clown?

I'm going to leave it right there.
Thread locked.

You've become a higher reputation recently, haven't you? Congrats!

Not rep, but I did get a 500 SP delegation, which is cool.
Actually I did go up 1 . :)

Ya! I know everyone says reputation is a meaningless stat, but I disagree. I think it's one of the most meaningful. Congrats on both!

hahaha!

Ok, we believe you. No need for us all to go in a hurry and see on Google in some kind of Clowndike Gold Rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72