You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 SBD GIVEAWAY!!!

in #contest7 years ago

A joke:
How many mac users does it take to screw in a lightbulb?
None.. They have to take it to the apple store

A Story:
Once when I was about 6 years old, I tried to steal candy from the store. My mom found out and made me return it and apologize. Thanks mom.

Anything creative:
I made a snowboard design today

Sort:  

Upvoted and followed for a really good entry. @doctorcrypto I'm a competitive bodyboarder. Is there any chance I could grab a copy of that Steemit Logo on the left of the board? I want to get some stickers made for my bodyboard and that looks epic!!!!

My borther is a boarder, he lived over in Whistler for a couple of years he would froth on this!!

I have risked losing this competition to bring more attention to this entry... worth it (especially if I do get that design for my own stickers. lol.

I massive hat tip once again mate, nice work!

Sure thing bud! Here ya go

Thanks doc. I just sent a couple of STEEM to your wallet for helping out. Bloody legend!

Awesome thanks I got it. Post a pic when you get the stickers made. I'd love to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23