Minnow contest- lucky draw RESULTS

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow minnows!

For those taking part in the raffle: https://steemit.com/creativecomp/@doctor.fit/minnow-only-contest-lucky-draw-minnowsupport-minnowtowhale#comments

The raffle is to be conducted at:

Today, 7:00am California time (GMT-7)

Although it is not compulsory for participants to join us for the live raffle, I urge you to, as it'll add to the fun etc

image

WHERE AND HOW?

  1. Download Discord- chat for gamers

  2. Create an account

  3. Connect to the PAL server (peace abundance liberty, by entering the following address- HYj4yvw

  4. Join the channel: #team-minnowtowhale_noposting

  5. Have a little chat while you wait for the raffle to start!

Good luck to all participants, and I hope to see you there

WINNERS PICKED

I decided to add an extra 2 prizes, namely 2x5%, as the goal is to help people out here!

The total SBD accrued from all your support, namely @ausbitbank, @sammosk, @joeyrocketfilms is:

11.362

5% (0.56SBD) - @Deniskj

5% (0.56SBD)- @mxu111

10% (1.14SBD)- @Adveritas

15% (1.7SBD)- @Progressivechef

20% (2.27SBD)- @soundwavesphoton

I will be posting an image of the fund transfer tomorrow!

Thank you all very much for taking part, I will be using the remainder of the collected money for the next tournament to further help people! Stay tuned, and follow for much bigger prizes, and much more interesting contests!

Doctor.fit

Sort:  

Looking forward for it dear @doctor.fit! I just hope i can make it there on time! Cheers
@progressivechef

Will be there, thank you!

I am already set. I will be there too

Hey, thank you! Upboated!

No worries buddy! keep well <3

I am so grateful for the win @doctor.fit. At last I win a lottery. This was some much needed SBD to boost my account.

No worries Denis :), i look forward to seeing you at the next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56