Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners. Again appreciate to @doctalk for continuing the good work.

Congratulation all winner in previous contest.

My link for contest

https://steemit.com/life/@iftekhar/ectopic-pregnancy-a-pathetic-story-of-my-friend

congratulations for winning. Your reward will be sent within 24 hours next.

O really...... !!! I am so excited. This award will be motivated me in future for different steemit thinking. Thanks for your inspiration.

Good job dear bro......nice collected post about good content @doctalk

আপনার গুরুত্বপুর্ণ পোষ্টের জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই @doctalk

congratulations for winning. Your reward will be sent within 24 hours next.

Thank you sir . i am very glad to know that you consider me as a winner. thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68