You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Places Contest

in #contest7 years ago

I like this idea! I know of plenty hidden places. Not sure about the comments and Upvotes yet, though. I'm seeing some pretty blah stuff getting tons of votes and comments with only a handful of followers and winning competitions, so from what I have seen so far, I think having someone judge the content may be a better idea. There are also bots for voting and commenting that people use. Here are your two cents back. LOL!

Image ©timeshiftarts.

Sort:  

The way I am planning to judge was based on engagement. It is very difficult for a bot to make thoughtful comments that encourage participation.

Of course, I will have to get entries to judge anything ...

Well, it's worth a try. :-) I love the subject matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44