You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 15 - 265 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Look! No hands, @papa-pepper! I had to scratch my head for this one, and then remembered I had this beginner's soccer ball ready in a shoe box for Operation Christmas Child! Some little kid somewhere in the world will be playing with this ball this Christmas!
selfie ball.jpg

Sort:  

That’s a cool ball and fun shot :)

Well thanks! At least I could do it in private today! LOL!

That’s a plus for sure :)

What about tomorrow though? Will I have it so easy then?

That we will have to wait and see 😎

It's here! Tiny people? OK!

Awesome! say to go wow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82