You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Muxxmas Contest #2 and Result from #1

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Fun thinking back to my favorite christmases. I remember my first bike. It was a Christmas present when I was 10. I rode all day in the snow and was so cold it hurt.

I also remember the first Christmas I spent in Brazil. NO SNOW! So weird to not have a white Christmas for me. The people in Brazil were so awesome to have me over to dinner because I had to family around. Awesome.

Sort:  

I remember a go-kart I received when I was 6 or 7. We had a long driveway and spent all day riding up and down in the cold. I spent the next day in bed with the flu.

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46