You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Truths & 1 Lie - Win SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

I'm going to guess number 6 is the lie, but wow not knowing you this is really tough. Btw from one victim of a soccer ball face to another, I feel your pain, well felt it, I mean it's been a long time since it happened but yeah it freaking hurt for really. Now if that was the lie then I'm just ashamed and look like a fool, but anyway yeah number 6, oh and you just got a new follower to yeah there is that also. Do bribes work, oh nevermind not a bribe the follow is real, and so was that freaking soccer ball, damn it really freaking hurt. I'm #triggered now... geez thanks a lot new friend, can we be friends, if not that's cool, now I'm just rambling, anyway let me shut up and hit that follow button.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for playing. I will reveal the lie in 7 days. I cant say for sure yet if the soccer ball story is the truth or a lie but if it is indeed the truth, I would imagine that a soccer ball to the face would hurt! I don't think I would wish that on anyone lol I followed you back!

Oh yea, sorry about the trigger 😂

Not if we get hit in the face with a freaking soccer ball!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66