Sort:  

Hello @dimitrisp! Thank you for the contest, a loving hug.
I know what SBI is, I have several actions, I do not know exactly how many, I do not understand the Excel page very well.
Steemb asicincome, are actions for life.
Check out this contest @macoolette, @cicisaja,
Thanks for the tag @simplymike, kisses for all! Hello @dimitrisp! Thank you for the contest, a loving hug.
I know what SBI is, I have several actions, I do not know exactly how many, I do not understand the Excel page very well. Steemb asicincome, are actions for life.
Check out this contest @macoolette, @cicisaja,
Thanks for the tag @simplymike, kisses for all.
Google translator.

Thank you @celinavisaez for the tag.. you know thatcI know about SBI and I don't really check on how many shares I have, I'll buy it when I want to vote on someone but my tiny vote mean nothing.. the first people I know who bought me a share after @lynncoyle1 enrolled me a share in May 20018 was @dipoabasch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81